Testimonials

Ashcott Electrical Inc.
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mark Janiga
Mark Janiga
2022-01-26T21:51:39+0000
Ashcott electrical is amazing. My wife and I could not be happier with the work they did in our house. Kevin, Kyle, and... Sean were prompt and extremely efficient. They exceeded every expectation we had and took the time to explain what they did. They did such a good job cleaning up that it doesn’t even look like they were here. If you want a friendly and professional electrical job done I highly recommend using this company.read more
Jeanne Terski
Jeanne Terski
2021-09-28T20:34:53+0000
I highly recommend Ashcott electrical. They installed a whole home generator for me this week. Everyone, from Andy in... sales, Scott in operations, Travis and Dillon who installed and Mike the start up person were outstanding. A seamless installation from start to finish.read more
Tim Burke
Tim Burke
2021-04-12T13:27:46+0000
I've been a customer of Ashcott Electrical for over 21 years with home, well, generator and barn electrical and have... always been pleased with their professional work and service. But I've been blown away recently by incredibly timely service when we lost our heat and hot water. Ashcott had a truck to my house and resolved the problem in like 1 hour. They have always gone out of their way and come through with results when it counts and that's why I confidently and enthusiastically recommend them to my closest friends.read more
Barbara Wise
Barbara Wise
2020-06-06T20:34:31+0000
They did a great job hanging 3 chandeliers for us from very high ceilings. They were so patient with our 'tweaking'... regarding placement. We would hire them again.read more
Tammy-Martin Wilke
Tammy-Martin Wilke
2020-01-14T15:55:17+0000
Gary did a wonderful job at one of our commercial properties. Will definitely use them again.
Darlene Falkowski
Darlene Falkowski
2019-11-13T12:35:59+0000
I give Ashcott Electrical a Five Star Rating. This is from someone who Had a Bad Whole HouseGenerator from an outside... source. They are a very Friendly Company and will go up and Beyondto Help with any problem you have . I have been with them For Many Years and they have NeverFailed me. You Can Not Go Wrong with doing Business with this company. They have a Great Group of people working for them all are Friendly & Polite. They Put in another Whole House Generator for me & did a Beautiful Job.....”A” “Great Company”...Thank You Ashcott Electrical ..Darlene B.read more
Lori Stanton
Lori Stanton
2019-01-16T21:01:38+0000
Ashcott Electric is a great company with owners who care about their customers.I would highly recommend them.
Shawn Kerns
Shawn Kerns
2015-01-30T20:22:19+0000
Great supporter of their local community. Pinckney Varsity hockey appreciates your continued support!!
Chris Slim Jim
Chris Slim Jim
2013-12-02T00:14:18+0000
Glenna Fleming DeAngelis
Glenna Fleming DeAngelis
2013-06-01T03:44:35+0000
Next Reviews